Back to our sectors

M&A and market operations communication

Mergers, acquisitions and other market operations are important changes for a company or group, which can be sources of tension and concern for their employees and their environment. Communication is one of the essential levers for defusing crises, enabling the issues involved in such operations to be explained, and ultimately facilitating their execution.

Highly specific, communication concerning financial operations requires both specialists, with an in-depth knowledge of the financial environment and its operation, and communication professionals.

It may be addressed to a variety of audiences including employees, corporate clients or suppliers, regulatory authorities and the political environment (regional, national, or international), and also shareholders (individual and corporate), journalists and analysts who will report on the operation and develop what can be said about it.

Financial and economic culture is the foundation of CORPCOM consultants’ expertise; they are also supported by a network of trusted experts depending on the nature and challenges of the missions entrusted to them.

Guillaume Foucault - Président Fondateur

Guillaume Foucault

Founding CEO

vCARD

Industrial sector

Automobile sector

Aeronautics sector

Service sector

Energy sector

Food-processing sector

Retour à nos secteurs

Communication M&A et des opérations de marché

Fusions, acquisitions et autres opérations de marché sont des changements importants pour une entreprise ou un groupe, sources de tension et d’inquiétude pour leurs salariés comme pour leur environnement. La communication est un des leviers essentiels pour désamorcer les crises, expliquer les enjeux de telles opérations, et au final favoriser leur réalisation.

Très spécifique, la communication autour des opérations financières requiert des intervenants spécialisés, ayant une connaissance approfondie des milieux financiers et de leur fonctionnement, tout autant que professionnels de la communication.

Elle s’adresse à des publics aussi variés que les salariés, les entreprises clientes ou fournisseurs, les autorités de tutelle éventuelles et l’environnement politique (régional, national, ou international), mais aussi, les actionnaires (particuliers ou professionnels), les journalistes et analystes qui vont rendre compte de cette opération et amplifier ce qui peut se dire autour d’elle.

La culture financière et économique est au cœur des compétences des consultants de CORPCOM, qui s’appuie également sur un réseau d’experts confirmés selon la nature et les enjeux des missions qui lui sont confiées.

Guillaume Foucault - Président Fondateur

Guillaume Foucault

Président Fondateur

vCARD

Secteur de l'industrie

Secteur de l'automobile

Secteur de l'aéronautique

Secteur du service

Secteur de l'énergie

Secteur de l'agroalimentaire